The Pursuit of Mary Bennet by Pamela Mingle

The Pursuit of Mary Bennet by Pamela Mingle

A good read, it's interesting to see Mary Bennet's view of things.

Comment: I wouldn’t call this the best literary work I’ve ever read. Having said this I did enjoy it. This is a great beach book, or cottage weekend book. I enjoyed  Mary Bennets view of her family, and her development. Not exactly what I would have predicted, but I actually liked it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews, Pride and Prejudice

Leave a Reply

